Weather in North Las Vegas (Updated 1 Hour 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    66 °F

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From N at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Las Vegas

      • 29 Sep, Thu 66 / 49 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 71 / 48 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 73 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 75 / 52 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 76 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 78 / 62 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 79 / 57 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 73 / 55 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 70 / 51 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments