Weather in North Las Vegas (Updated 10 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    54 °F

    Humidity

    23

    Wind : From NNE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    4.25 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Las Vegas

      • 8 Dec, Thu 54 / 37 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 57 / 41 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 62 / 44 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 64 / 45 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 65 / 44 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 62 / 42 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 64 / 43 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 66 / 44 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 62 / 39 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments